BOOTS FOR FALL SEASON | YOU MIGHT NEED!

Hello my lovelies, it is finally fall season and it is boot season which I am so excited for to be honest! A lot of the boots from past season such as Chelsea boots, riding boots to modern boots etc are back in trend and if you have them already then no need to buy. Creating your own aesthetic looks is so much more fun just because of all the options available right now, so I have rounded up some of my favourites boots for this fall season and hopefully expose your mind to a different kinda boots aesthetic.

Click the link and the boot widget will show you some of my face picks, from ankle boots, knee high and thigh high boots. I hope you find some that you like in there.

//widgets.shopstyle.com/shopstyle-widget-snippet.js


MeiliFisayo xxx

Leave a comment